Register for:

Consolidating Data for Better Cardiovascular Care Delivery Webinar

Wednesday, Aug. 16, at 10 a.m. PT – 12 p.m. CT – 1 p.m. ET

Learn how Chinese Hospital has leveraged LUMEDX technology to connect the hospital with its satellite clinics and consolidate ECG, Stress, Holter and Echo data into one system—improving productivity, efficiency and the delivery of patient care. Presented by Elena Wong, Manager, Cardiopulmonary Services, Chinese Hospital.

Please fill out the form below to register. If you cannot see the form, contact the Webmaster. Thank you.